Login
283350\283350\
 

2017-2018 Board of Directors






 

 







 
 

Lariss Maldonado – President


Associate General Counsel

UnitedHealthcare
9700 Healthcare Lane
Minnetonka, MN 55343

Phone: 952.931.5789

email: lariss_maldonado@uhc.com

Lariss is an Associate General Counsel at UnitedHealthcare. Previously, Lariss was an associate at Faegre Baker Daniels, where she practiced general litigation, focusing on product liability and consumer fraud. Lariss grew up in South Texas, and spent time working in nonprofits there, in New York, and in Washington, DC, before attending law school at the University of Minnesota.


 
 
 
     
 
 
 
 
 
Aleida Ortega Conners  – President-Elect



Attorney

Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.

200 South Sixth Street, Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: (612) 492-7550

email: 
 
aconners@fredlaw.com



Roger Maldonado  – Vice President



Attorney

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

2200 Wells Fargo Center
90 S. Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN, 55402-4662

Phone: (612) 766-7642

email:
 
Roger.Maldonado@FaegreBD.com

 

 

 
   
Zuri Balmakund Santiago – Treasurer



Assistant Hennepin County Attorney

Hennepin County Attorney's Office

Phone: (612) 348-6983

email: zurizadaibalmakund@gmail.com
 

 

 
 
     
 
 

Roxy Gonzalez – Secretary



Attorney

Bowman and Brooke

Phone: (612) 225-6780


email: mailto:Roxanna.Gonzalez@bowmanandbrooke.com

 








Bryan Browning – Immediate Past President



Attorney 

Bassford Remele

33 South Sixth Street, Suite 3800
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: (612) 376-1617

email: bbrowning@bassford.com


 

Bryan is a Partner at Bassford Remele where he specializes in litigating complex cases. In his practice, Bryan utilizes his specialized scientific training to effectively represent clients that have interests spanning numerous industries, including: automobile component parts, FDA-regulated medical devices, pharmaceutical products, complex mechanical systems, and chemical distributions. Bryan also represents clients in matters involving commercial contract disputes, employment related claims, environmental, and complex products litigation. Thanks to his technical training and legal education, Bryan is able to seamlessly understand his clients' complex technical and litigation problems and effectively integrate innovative solutions. Bryan received his JD from the University of Minnesota Law School and his BA from Aquinas College.

 
 



 
 


 
Melissa Muro LaMere – Board Member



 
 
Attorney 

Maslon LLP


3300 Wells Fargo Center

90 South Seventh Street
Minneapolis, MN 55402

Phone: (612) 672-8368

email: melissa.murolamere@maslon.com 

 
     
 
 
     
 
 
Richard Greiffenstein – Board Member



 
Attorney

Jackson Lewis

Phone: (612) 787-3505

email:
 
richard.greiffenstein@jacksonlewis.com
 
     
 
 
 
 
  Tracy Grundman Reza - Board Member



 
Attorney

Minnesota Department of Labor and Industry


Email: tracy.grundman@gmail.com 

 
 
 


Angelita Hernandez - Board Member



Director Counsel Real Estate at Target

Email: angelita.hernandez@target.com



Kelvin Collado - Board Member


Law Clerk at Minnesota Court of Appeals

Email: kdcollado@gmail.com



Tamara Caban-Ramirez - Board Member


Attorney

CABÁN-RAMIREZ LAW FIRM

email: tamara@cabanramirezlaw.com


 
 

Priscila Barron Sanchez - Student Representative


Mitchell Hamline School of Law

email: priscila.sanchez@mitchellhamline.edu
 

                       
 
 
 
 



Joshua Maldonado - Student Representative


Joshua Maldonado

University of St. Thomas, School of Law

email: joshua.maldonado@stthomas.edu 




 
     


 

 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software